House System

To ensure a perfect blend of academic and co-curricular activities and inculcate qualities of leadership, the school is divided into four houses, named after the four Sahibzadas of Guru Gobind Singh Ji:

  • Sahibzada Ajit Singh House
  • Sahibzada Jujhar Singh House
  • Sahibzada Zorawar Singh House
  • Sahibzada Fateh Singh House

The Senior and Junior Cabinets of each house shoulder responsibilities and manage the school under the Senior and Junior House Mistresses assisted by Captains, Vice Captains, Activity, Discipline and Cleanliness Leaders. Inter House Competitions are held regularly and there is a Running Trophy for the Best House.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *